Stevia Leaf Cane Sugar Blend

Truvia® Cane Sugar Blend

Truvia

Your baked goods just got a lot sweeter. Truvia Cane Sugar Blend brings out the sweetness in your cookies, brownies, cakes and muffins. Plus, your baked goods retain the flavor, while letting go of 75% of the calories from sugar.

By using half as much Truvia Cane Sugar Blend as you would sugar, your treats stay scrumptious. And anyone you’re baking for stays happy.

013600000745,, Shop Now Where to Buy

Tips & Info

  • One bag of Truvia Cane Sugar Blend provides as much sweetness as a 3-lb. bag of sugar. See conversion chart.

  • Bakes and browns like sugar with 75% fewer calories per serving than sugar.

  • 1/2 cup (190 calories) of Truvia Cane Sugar Blend is equal to 1 cup of sugar (770 calories).

  • Visit our Recipes section for more tips and inspiration.

  • Serving size: 1 teaspoon (4g)
  • Serving per container: 170

Ingredients

10 Calories

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 10
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Total Carbohydrate 4g
Total Sugars 2g
Added Sugars 2g
Erythritol 2g
Protein 0g

Review Truvia® Cane Sugar Blend

Truvia ® Cane Sugar Stevia Leaf Blend is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Sweetness Trivia Cane Sugar is what I can use for everyday sweetness, because you can practically use it to sweeten anything drinks,desserts and food dishes.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia came sugar I am a big user of sugar and decided health wise to give truvia cane sugar a try. I find it delicious in all my drinks and baking that I do. Knowing this is a healthier way for me to use sugar is great
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia cane sugar Love it and use it when I make my cinnamon star bread !
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big hit replacing sugar Great for baking excellent for making cake and cookies
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than sugar for our beverages Better than sugar with out an after taste for our beverages
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than sugar I use it for everything including baking. I love it!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cane sugar taste just as good as the real stuff like using it for baked goods
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sugar I've never liked sweetners because of the aftertaste but truvia doesn't have a bad aftertaste
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well in place of sugar We have used this as a sugar substitute for pumpkin pies, cookies and even a fudge pie. You do need to follow the recommended amount for sugar replacement. We cannot taste the difference.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it in our green tea Love this we make 2 gallon of decaf green tea and drink in every day ...ALL DAY LONG... Also love to use in in my baking
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great substitute for sugar! I love using this in my coffee, but especially in my baking. My cookies, cakes and specialty desserts all taste delicious!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Sweetner I use Trivia for my coffee and for baking Keto sweet treats. It bakes and tastes just like sugar.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I love using Truvia for all of my sweetness needs from cooking, baking and for my coffee and tea.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Truvia Ever since I started using Truvia my arthritis in my fingers disappeared.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't believe it's not sugar !! I've never been more blessed!! Not only was I able to eliminate normal sugar in everything, but not even the most PICKY of my eaters, cannot even tell it's not real sugar!! This is monumental stuff, to be sure!!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really delicious and sweet Takes half as much as sugar. Its wonderful and best of all leaves no bitter aftertaste.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only type of sugar in my household. I saw this product 10 years ago I believe when my husband was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes. I never was a lable reader before he was diagnosed which sent him to the emergency room for 8 hours till his numbers got to a good level. I took a chance and bought a bag. That was the best purchase I ever made. Until I started to read labels I never realized how much sugar is in products really that you buy. I don't have sugar in my home I only have this product in many forms. It is the only one we or I use to bake and cook with.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great taste Wonderful taste, great packaging great flavor great in baked good and my morning coffee
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY DAILY MUST HAVE I have this every day in my coffee when I wake up. It tastes so good and there is no guilt that it is bad for me or has calories! It is the best sweetener out there!
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is GREAT I use Truvia instead of sugar. I've used this for so long that coffee with sugar in it taste strange now. So I keep a zip lock bag full of your packets in my purse. And a big bag on my counter
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baking! I love having a product that I can bake with and not have to worry about sugar.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sweetness!! The taste is amazing. Pure natural sweetness. No after taste. I use it for everything. From hot tea and coffee, to baking and cooking.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SO SWEET I LIKE THIS BLEND OF SWEETENERS. THERE IS A SWEETER TASTE AND MORE LIKE GRANULATED SUGAR.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great subsitute for sugar in cooking I've found this to be a great substitute for pure sugar in cooking, when larger amounts of sugar are called for. It's less sugar for those who are sensitive, and fewer calories for the rest.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVOR THE FLAVOR BEEN USING IT FOR OVER TEN YEARS..NEVER FOUND ANYOTHER BRAND TO MATCH IT.....I PURCHASE THE 400 PACKET ALWAYS AT BJ'S WAREHOUSE CLUB.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Baking I use this to save on calories and reduce sugar intake. Been using it since it came out. No one know any difference.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and so convenient Great taste and is super convenient for low calorie baking! Would definitely recommend it to anyone trying to make healthy swaps.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Easy to use it have a great taste , easy to pour and great storage bag
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it this is a great all around product..from coffee to baking
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried this product on coffee concoctions. I found that the sugar cane taste was authentic and good tasting. It made my coffee and hot chocolate taste real good. I will use it again as needed but also on baked products.
Date published: 2024-01-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews