3 D Truvia Liquid Orig bottle

Truvia® Calorie-Free Organic Liquids Original Flavor

Zero calories got a makeover. Introducing Truvia® Organic, Calorie-Free Liquid Sweetener. Made with sweetness from the stevia leaf, it’s deliciously sweet, and Certified-USDA Organic. Also available in Vanilla Flavor.

Buy Now  Write a Review

Tips & Info

  • Make Truvia® Organic, Calorie-Free Liquid Sweeteners your go-to, on-the-go sweeteners for whatever you’re sipping – be it coffee, tea, shakes or smoothies.

  • Use 18 teaspoon of Truvia® Organic, Calorie-Free Liquid Sweeteners in place of one teaspoon of sugar.

  • Sweeten to taste in hot or cold beverages.

  • Serving size: 18 tsp (0.8 mL)
  • Servings: 100

Ingredients

0 Calories

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Protein 0g
Total Carbohydrate <1g
Sugar Alcohol <1g

Review Truvia® Calorie-Free Organic Liquids Original Flavor

Truvia ® Calorie-Free Organic Liquids Original Flavor is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My Mom gave this to me to try and honestly I’ll never go back to any other stevia if it’s not this one or from this brand. I absolutely love it and recommend 10/10 works absolutely perfect in desserts and in drinks especially! My family feels the same way about it and we absolutely Stan this product in our household.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sugar Substitute When I first tried Truvia I was so thrilled about how it tasted like real sugar!! I knew then that I could definitely switch from sugar to Truvia!! I have told all of my health friends to try this and boy are they so amazed!! Thanks for making a healthier version for us!! I just can’t thank you enough!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make mine a latte I purchased the Truvia liquid sweetener to take with me whenever I go to my favorite coffee shop. A little drop will do ya! It is sweeter than sugar but natural and won’t sabotage my diet. I am excited to try vanilla and hope they come out with more flavors for my java-can’t live without it!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste and perfect for iced beverages A friend recommended this product to me awhile ago, and I kept dragging my heels to purchase it. That was a mistake! It really brightens up my iced coffee and iced tea without having to sweeten it when it’s hot. It’s so delicious and makes me feel better knowing it is healthier than sugar.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweetness I've used Trivia for awhile now, mostly the packets. This liquid sweetener by then is a great too thoigh! Unlike how it is easy to use, no worries way to get a sweet drink without having to use a lot. Stevie is my favorite type of sweetener since it packs so much in a little amount.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user Ok. Was just diagnosed with liver disease and have to change my whole diet. I’m an avid coffee drinker and I LOVE my french vanilla flavor. I decided to try this. My coffee is black but it lets me have the vanilla flavor. I like it. I’m glad I don’t have to give that up.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious low carb alternative! I usually buy a big box of Truvia at Costco. It is my favorite low carb sugar substitute, are use it on my Bulletproof Coffee and keto friendly sweets. It is a lifesaver when you have a major sweet tooth to begin with. It has great flavor without a bitter aftertaste.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste So like sugar its sweet but it's actually healthier for you. And only way I realized this is by consuming it in my cold brew, hot and iced coffee. You feel different over time. Like a less sick feeling. You need half the amount of sugar used with your coffee.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia Organic Liquid Gold I have been using truvia for a few years now, I have never been disappointed with a single product of theirs. This calorie-free liquid is worry free you use it and you don't even know it and the best is you don't have to count it. The taste is incredible.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent substitute while on keto diet I brought the vanilla flavor because it was on sale. Glad I did! I used it in iced coffee, we all know regular sugar doesn’t dissolve well in cold beverages, that was not an issue with this. It was delicious. Definitely will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to! My husband is diabetic and I’m always looking for ways to reduce sugar in my cooking and everyday life. I like that I can carry this with me and have it handy in my kitchen. It tastes great and it helps keep husband’s sugar in range.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes better than sugar I bought this when I started my weight loss journey. I love sweets and this made it so much easier to cut sugar out. A little goes a long way and it doesn’t have the same artificial taste as most sugar substitutes. I love my Truvia!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true I bought Truvia packets two months ago when my husband found out he was diabetic and didn't want to give up his coffee. I've used it as well and we both enjoy it and even better for the benefits! Here is to a healthy year ahead!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever fan I've been a fan of stevia since the 1980s. I've introduced many people to stevia, especially diabetics who like sweets. Truvia is easy to use and portable to travel. The liquid form is even quicker. I'm a forever fan of Truvia
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No funny after taste and better than regukar I love this! I am a huge sugar and cream in my coffee (although I shouldn’t be!!) this is a guilt free sugar alternative. It’s smooth, Complements my brew choices, and there is no funky after taste you get with some!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it everyday I love trivia. It doesn’t have a funny taste like Splenda or those other zero calorie sugars. It tastes more natural. I love this healthier alternative to other sugars. I use truvia daily in my coffee and other drinks
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy squeezy! Although a conventional packet user, I took a shot on the liquid for iced coffee purposes so that nothing had to disintegrate. I was more than pleased and this has become a staple in my life now. So easy to squeeze-y!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I use this in my coffee, it's so much easier to mix. Plus it's not sugar which raises my glycemic index faster than truvia sweetener. Tastes almost the same I hardly notice the difference. Love the vanilla flavor.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely buy again I bought this sweeter a week ago and used it to replace the sugar in my coffee. I loved it and since then have used it. Definitely recons today other people to use. One of the best sweeteners I have tried.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sweet coffee bestie! I love swapping out Truvia for a shaker of sugar! It’s perfectly sweet with no after taste! It’s measure per measure the same packet as sugar but I love that I don’t have a sugar crash after.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome in Iced drinks I just found these the other day and I love how they work in iced coffees and iced teas. No more undissolved gritty pieces in the bottom of my cup and makes the entire cup taste equally sweet.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Truvia I've been using Truvia Vanilla Liquid since I discovered it last year. it has become my favorite Truvia product. I use it to make my amazing Vanilla Coffee every morning. This stuff rocks!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smoothness We love to use trivia but tend to not buy the packets much due to not dissolving all the way in our drinks. We tried the liquid and loved that it blended right in and didn't leave the grit.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sweet Truvia has been a game changer for me. Just a few drops in my morning coffee and other drinks goes a long way. Very sweet you only need to add a little to sweeten up just about anything.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is my go to sweetener, I use it every day in my iced tea or coffee. No funny aftertaste, does not change the flavor of the food or drink I use it in. The closest thing to sugar!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for on the go Bought at local grocery during weekly visit. Good to have for on the go while -hopefully- camping soon. I like it in both tea and coffee and it’s easier to pack than granulated sugar.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Delicious You have to try it to believe. During this age of panic Truvia will subdue that chaos and give you hydrating energy to get going in the morning or afternoon or at night if your owl.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes just like sugar! I first got this as a trial and was honestly surprised at how much it tasted like sugar. I now use this in my coffee and tea every single day and will never go back to normal sugar.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried it at my sisters house and was amazed about how it doesn’t really have a strong taste like other brands... I didn’t have to use much and it mixed instantly with my drink.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and guilt free! I hate the taste of artificial sweeteners. Truvia tastes fantastic in my coffee every morning and in my favorite deserts. I take it everywhere so I am never without Truvia!
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews