02106 3 D 2022 Truvia Liquid Orig Front LARGE

Truvia® Liquid Sweetener, Original Flavor

Truvia

Zero calories got a makeover. Introducing Truvia Liquid Original Flavor. Made with sweetness from the stevia leaf, it’s deliciously sweet and great for both at-home and on-the-go sweetness. The perfect addition to your tea, juice, shakes, smoothies or cocktails.

Also available in Vanilla, Lemon and Caramel.

812130020670,, Shop Now Where to Buy

Tips & Info

  • Make Truvia Liquid Original Flavor your go-to, on-the-go sweeteners for whatever you’re sipping – be it coffee, tea, shakes or smoothies.

  • Use 14 teaspoon of Truvia Liquid Original Flavor in place of 2 teaspoons of sugar.

  • Sweeten to taste in hot or cold beverages.

  • Truvia Liquid Sweeteners are made without erythritol in order to create a quick-dissolving version of our deliciously sweet stevia sweeteners.

  • Non-GMO, gluten-free, sugar-free, kosher, contains no artificial sweeteners, suitable for diabetics.

  • Serving size: 14 tsp (1.2 mL)
  • Servings: about 67

Ingredients

0 Calories

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Protein 0g
Total Carbohydrate <1g
Sugar Alcohol <1g

Review Truvia® Liquid Sweetener, Original Flavor

Truvia® Calorie-Free Liquid Stevia Leaf Sweetener, Original Flavor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I enjoy this product in place of sugar and honey who I need to use it. Doesn't taste fake.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great for Travel I really love this for travel. This is great for a diabetic; as I can sweeten my coffee where ever I might be without using sweeteners that are not so natural. Of course, Truvia is our go to at home.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Substitute Love the easy drops to substitute for regular or artificial sugars. Tastes amazing and universal.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dedicated user I love using Truvia to sweeten my breakfasts of frozen fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese, and unsweetened cocoa powder. Delicious!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONVENIENCE AT ITS BEST!!! I love this product to take with me everywhere! I am never without my Truvia!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latte love I love a sweet decaf latte for dessert or a hot tea and this liquid trivia is my go to. It’s versatile with all my drinks and so easy to use!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously sweet drops. I use it in place of sugar in everything I drink, except Bourbon! I drink it straight!!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for on the go I love having this with me anywhere i go. I usually drink unsweet tea so this comes in handy all the time.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It’s so convenient to have my sweetener on the go! I just love it!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in coffee I love the truvia liquid sweetener in coffee because it blends in so easily and takes just the slight edge off the bitterness. Plus, I can put in as much or just a tiny drop depending on how much sweet I want that day.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweeter than sugar Love using this product to sweeten my iced tea. A little goes a long way
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet but not too sweet I've used this in my hot tea and I love it! A little goes a long way. Great product.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous Product!! My family and I enjoy the Truvia Calorie-Free Liquid. This wonderful product is travel-friendly and I take this fantastic product to work and into Restaurants that do not offer Truvia.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Purse Fitting Pick Me Up! I LOVE this product because I can pop it in my purse and take it on the go with me to sweeten, coffee, iced tea and everything in between while I’m out to lunch or in the office. I never leave without it!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying my Coffee Again I found that sometimes when I added stevia to coffee it gave it a bitter taste. Not so with Truvia Liquid Sweetener. It sweetened my coffee and let the coffee richness shine through, with just the right amount of sweetness. No aftertaste or bitterness.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy great sugar substitute taste great no after taste use it daily
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I prefer my generic product bought from Amazon! Not impressed in the slightest. Have been using the granulated version in the jar for a while, so I thought I’d give the liquid a try as I was coming to the end of a bottle of stevia drops I bought from Amazon. I use the drops for taking the edge off of fat free Greek yogurt as the granulated version takes ages to dissolve and gives a strange aftertaste. In a side by side comparison with exactly the same ratios the Amazon bought ones were superior in all ways. Their taste was better hands down, and they work out much better value for money when comparing how much is needed to achieve the same of sweetness vs cost per ml. So that’s a bit of a no brainier really, and I definitely won’t be buying these again. I’ve thrown the one I bought in the trash, and have happily repurchased my existing liquid again from Amazon! Just goes to show, you don’t always get what you pay for…
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not concentrated enough! Compared to Splenda, you have to use about 4 times as much to be as sweet. For the money, not worth it.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it will not use anything else. I always have a travel bag with me, so I never have to use sugar. I will never put the pink pack iny body.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have loved this for a very long time. I reccomend it to all my friends
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trivia is the best!!! Loved it since I tried it. Will not use anything else . Better than sugar.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many friends have told me Truvia delicious! How can I tell before I use it (the drops), if the “Natural Flavors” listing includes any of my allergies??
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUVIA Doesn't have bad After taste! Taste Great! Love it in my coffee!
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite way to My favorite way to sweeten up tea or coffee in a pinch. It’s also super light and easy to travel with!
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Sweet It was OK, unsure if I'd buy again. May try a different flavor
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I love to add this to my coffee and teas. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweeter than sweeter I enjoy using Truvia in my desert. It gives my sweets that I bake amazing taste. I use it in all my dishing.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet without the guilt calories It is one of the best liquid sweetners that works for hot or cold beverages. It helps with the diabetics that I have and gives me the sweetness I crave.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great and versatile in any coffee or sweet pudding treat.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Great for summertime beverages! Use it in my iced tea often.
Date published: 2023-09-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews