02086 3 D 2022 Truvia Stevia SC Brown14oz Front LARGE

Truvia Sweet Complete® Brown with a hint of Molasses

Truvia

A hint of molasses and a whole lot of sweet! Introducing Truvia Sweet Complete Brown - it measures cup-for-cup like brown sugar and has zero calories per serving. Add it to your morning oatmeal or coffee or bake a batch of your favorite chewy cookies. However you use it, Truvia Sweet Complete Brown adds the sweetness and flavor of brown sugar with zero calories per serving in all your favorite recipes.

812130020861, Shop Now Where to Buy

Tips & Info

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Brown is a calorie-free sweetener with a hint of molasses to provide a warm brown sugar-like taste.

  • Use it in oatmeal, cookies or wherever you use brown sugar.

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Brown sweetens and measures cup-for-cup like brown sugar, so you can simply swap out traditional brown sugar in your favorite recipe for all of the sweetness and fewer calories.

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Brown is certified Non-GMO by the SGS Supply Chain Program. Visit Non-GMO and No-GE | SGS for more information.

  • Serving Size: 2 tsp (8g)
  • Servings: 50

Ingredients

  • Erythritol

  • Molasses*

  • Stevia Leaf Extract

*adds a trivial amount of calories and sugar
0 Calories

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0 g
Sodium 0 mg
Total Carbohydrate 8 g
Dietary Fiber 0 g
Total Sugars 0 g
Added Sugars 0 g
Erythritol 7 g
Protein 0 g

Review Truvia Sweet Complete® Brown with a hint of Molasses

Truvia Sweet Complete® Stevia Leaf Brown with a hint of Molasses is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 446.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband is a diabetic and I use trivia everything. It is a great product.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Done Right! As a wife, mother, and teacher, I am always looking for ways to have low calorie snacks. Truvia brown sugar is the best substitute I have found. It tastes great.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited so long! I have used 'white' Truvia for so long and always wondered why they didn't make the 'brown' sugar. Finally I found it in the store and was ecstatic! It tastes great and looks just like my other brown sugar (which I don't use anymore). LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love just the hint of molasses! How can this be to short?
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I really like it ; it tastes a lot like regular brown sugar to me!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Love this brown sugar replacer for baking, sprinkling into oatmeal or topping my plain Greek yogurt ! It’s so good!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flavor, great taste I love this Truvia sweetener. I have been using it in place of the regular brown sugar for a couple of years now. I like the flavor that it ads to the food
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like original brown sugar!! Used the brown sugar for cookies and the kids had no idea…they said it was the best batch they had…the only change I made was switching the brown sugar out for regular brown sugar
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brown sugar ever We use Truvia sweet complete brown sugar in all of our cooking. It adds such a richness with the molasses in it. We even smoked a turkey on the green egg covered in Truvia brown sugar and everyone loved it..Thanks for all your help
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Complete and Delicious I use this product weekly when I make muffins. So good. I stock up anytime a store has it on sale.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Use it in puddings and stews for the Sabbath and holidays
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better for Us than Sugar This brown sugar substitute with molasses is the best. I used it over the holidays when I made traditional plum pudding for my students to sample. It pours and tastes just like regular cane sugar. I have used it in cookies, pies, and baked apples. I cannot tell any difference, and it is better for us since my mother is 98 years old and a diabetic. I watch her sugar intake very carefully, but she absolutely loves sweets.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This is great for baking and has a wonderful taste
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice The Truvia version, despite my initial misgivings, performed just as well as real brown sugar! I will make the switch for every recipe from now on :)
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trivia sweet complete stevia leaf brown Love the different varieties of trivia! My favorite is the stevia brown leaf.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweetner Love the options for Truvia. I especially, like the brown sugar options. Great with oatmeal and sweet potatoes.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brown Sugar So glad to have discovered this. I love to bake and this is a super product. Use cup for cup so no trying to figure out how much to use. Such a depth of flavor with no calories and no bitterness. Great for oatmeal and coffee.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sweetness I uee it in recipes and baling just like regular brown sugar. I especially like it in mashed sweet potatoes. Delicious
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for recipes I use it in my weight loss recipes. Especially when I make pumpkin muffins
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWEET POP OF FLAVOR Perfect to add a pop of sweetness to pancakes, chili or any food you like thar adds a special sweetness!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I use Truvia brown sugar in all my baking needs & is wonderful on top of a baked potato. Perfect for those who have to use alternate sweetners and this is the best!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like the real thing I love Truvia brown sugar. I use it in my oatmeal, for recipes calling for brown sugar, but tc. Honestly, I can't tell the difference from the real thing. Thanks Truvia
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect substitute for the real brown sugar I use this any time I would use brown sugar like recipes and atop of sweet potatoes. There is no "fake" taste and no aftertaste. You can't tell the difference between this and the real stuff!! We love it!!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Truvia brown sugar in my coffee I love brown sugar in my coffee but didn't use it often because of all the sugar. I bought Truvia Brown Sugar Complete and now I use it everytime I have a coffee. It tastes exactly like regular without the sugar or calories. It makes my coffee so smooth & caramelly. Then I started to use it in my baking. There's no difference! I keep this in my cupboard & in my sugar bowl all the time.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guilt free cookies My husband was diagnosed with DM type 2. Ofc you want to avoid all sugary food and drinks. But i tried this sugar and once a month i bake cookies using this for a guilt free treat.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia brown sugar is the best I have used truvia brown sugar on our ham and on our turkey when smoking them and been so impressed at the flavor we added and no added calories.We have also used truvia brown sugar to make SF Chocolate chip cookies. Talk about a game changer. Just a fabulous option for people seeking Sugar Free.THANK YOU >>>
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown and Sweet I absolutely love the flavor of Stevia Leaf Brown with a hint of molasses,wonderful for baking cakes and other desserts, especially things that have cinnamon in the recipe. I am also a diabetic and have taught myself how to revise recipes to use Trivia instead of sugar.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful brown sugar replacement I love using the truvia brand brown sugar for my seasonal baking as well as for my regular oatmeal. It’s very close to regular brown sugar without the blood sugar spike!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet sugar and molasses taste! It is delicious and you can taste the molasses as well!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sweetness level absolutely love this product for my oatmeal. adds just the right amount of sweetness and makes my breakfast even better
Date published: 2024-01-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews