02079 3 D 2022 Truvia Stevia SC Gran16oz Front LARGE

Truvia Sweet Complete® Granulated All-Purpose Stevia Leaf Sweetener

Truvia

When it comes to sweetening, this truly is the complete package. From sweetening your coffee or tea to measuring, baking and browning in your favorite treats, Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated Stevia Leaf is the once-and-for-all all-purpose sweetener. There is finally a natural sweetener with zero calories per serving and that you can use like sugar, wherever you use sugar.

812130020793, Shop Now Where to Buy

Tips & Info

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated Stevia Leaf is a cup-for-cup replacement for sugar without any calories per serving, naturally!

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated Stevia Leaf bakes and browns in recipes and sweetens like sugar without all the added sugar.

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated Stevia Leaf can replace sugar wherever you want – beverages, baked goods, cereal, yogurt, fruit or any recipe.

  • Serving Size: 2 tsp (7g)
  • Servings: 65

Ingredients

*adds a trivial amount of calories
0 Calories

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Total Carbohydrate 7g
Dietary Fiber 2g
Total Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g
Erythritol 5g
Protein 0g

Review Truvia Sweet Complete® Granulated All-Purpose Stevia Leaf Sweetener

Truvia® Sweet Complete® Granulated All-Purpose Stevia Leaf Sweetener is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use… Absolutely delicious substitute for sugar. A must have when baking for a diabetic.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Taste Truvia Sweet Complete has a terrific taste and adds the right amount of sweetness to every food it is used in and on. I really love that it tastes so great while having zero calories and healthy ingredients.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did you know that Truvia is great for baking? Yes, it is true! Truvia Sweet Complete All-Purpose Stevia Leaf Sweetener is GREAT for baking. It measures the same as regular sugar and the taste is fantastic! I have not found another product that is so versatile. In my cup of coffee or tea,(hot or cold). Try Truvia, any variety, and you will agree.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baking. Great way to save calories and help with diabetic health
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 👍😁 Great for baking, but the left over truvia sweetener inside the bag clumps together and hardened.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet! I use it for my coffee! Love this product! Hope I win!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far my favorite sweetener! It is the only sweetener that I use. It tastes great, and doesn’t leave an aftertaste.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do like the product but way so pricey? Used a coupon and a sale - was still pricey for 1lbs bag. Also when allowing coupons - can we make longer expiration dates - 1 month or less , just gives a BAD feeling about the company's greed instead of caring about the customer.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Getting Down to the Nitty-Gritty I made two things using Truvia Sweet Complete. The bar cookies I made came out with a gritty texture, and the whole-berry cranberry sauce, when cool, had a texture like half-frozen sorbet. No complaints on taste, but don't like the feeling of beach sand in my baked goods.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Tastes great. No after taste. Great in my coffee or tea. Will definitely be buying this again
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Sweet!! This product is really sweet. I use less than what is called for in recipes
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia sweetner I love it to sweeten my ice tea, hot tea and coffee and fresh lemonade.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sugar replacement Look, taste, ability to dissolve all make it a perfect granulated sugar replacement!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product1 Truvia Sweet Complete is great for helping me reduce my sugar consumption but still indulge my taste buds.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and delicious This is so great. I use it in my black eyed peas bean salad and in lots of sweet recipes too.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad tasting good when baking and a very good substitute for sugar
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Diabetes Conscious Baking My husband is a “sweetaholic” but diabetic. Love making him sweets with the sweetener the doctor approved! Game changer!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Substitute for Sugar I no longer use sugar which is great since I'm such a sweet freak.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cooking Love it. It's the only sweetener I use in all my recipes.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sugar replacement Bakes and takes like regular sugar. I can make a treat and my glucose does not spike as bad as it does with regular sugar
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and tastes great. I replaced regular granulated suger with Truvia about a year ago. It doesn't taste fake and nobody in my family has noticed. It measures the same
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Half the bag is air I bought this for the first time today.I got home and realized half the bag is air. I paid $8.00 for the bag (16 oz). I know many products do this, but I would think for how much it costs, they could at least fill it 3/4 full.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use it in place of sugar often It’s deliciously sweet, we use it in coffee and cooking, I have even baked a carrot cheesecake with it for Easter and it was a hit!
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum It sweetens my drinks perfectly. Love this product!
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's sugar This stevia has to most sugary taste and with no aftertaste.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sugar substitute for diabetics. I’m diabetic, and I find that trivia is so much better tasting than any of the other sweeteners I’ve tried. I bake pumpkin bread from scratch year-round, so I use a lot of sugar and trivia in the mix. I need the sugar for browning, but use just Truvia for regular sweetening.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply delicious! I keep one of these in my cupboard all the time and use it for everything. We sweeten our tea with it, I bake cakes, cookies, brownies, snacks of all kinds with it. I have not used sugar for several years. I love sweets but was worried constantly about the calories from the sugars in them. As soon as I heard about Truvia I knew I had to try it, and have never been without it since. I even carry the packets with me when we go out to eat. I have told all my friends about it and have gotten several of them to change from sugar to Truvia. When I first used it it was half measures - 1/2 c. Truvia equaled 1 cup of sugar, but now it says to measure it just as you would sugar - 1 cup Truvia equals 1 cup sugar. However I have to do it is okay. It is my definite go-to now!
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia complete I use for all baking or where sugar is required like cake, cookies, even ice tea or lemonaide
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO AFTER TASTE Love this product. I'm a diabetic and love ice cream. This makes great ice cream, plus anything you use it for. SCREAM FOR ICE CREAM!!!! HA HA
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Complete The title says it all, sweet complete! Multi-uses, tastes great in anything you use it for.
Date published: 2023-04-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews