Bag of Sweet Complete Granulated

Truvia Sweet Complete® Granulated All-Purpose Sweetener

Truvia

When it comes to sweetening, this truly is the complete package. From sweetening your coffee or tea to measuring, baking and browning in your favorite treats, Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated is the once-and-for-all all-purpose sweetener. There is finally a natural sweetener with zero calories per serving and that you can use like sugar, wherever you use sugar.

812130020793, Where to Buy

Tips & Info

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated All-Purpose Sweetener is a cup-for-cup replacement for sugar without any calories per serving, naturally!

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated All-Purpose Sweetener bakes and browns in recipes and sweetens like sugar without all the added sugar.

  • Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated All-Purpose Sweetener can replace sugar wherever you want – beverages, baked goods, cereal, yogurt, fruit or any recipe.

  • Serving Size: 2 tsp (7g)
  • Servings: 65

Ingredients

*adds a trivial amount of calories
0 Calories

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Total Carbohydrate 7g
Dietary Fiber 2g
Total Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g
Erythritol 5g
Protein 0g

Review Truvia Sweet Complete® Granulated All-Purpose Sweetener

Truvia ® Sweet Complete® Granulated All-Purpose Sweetener is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 539.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is your best option folks! You can use it in place of sugar, sure, but this isn't as sweet as sugar. THAT'S A PLUS! So if the recipe calls for, say, 1 cup of sugar and you use this instead, the finished product will not be as sweet as it would have been if you'd used straight sugar. And when you get used to things that aren't as sweet, you start to prefer them and will tend to avoid things that have a lot of sugar in them. The other thing is, when you're eating something that doesn't have an overpowering sweet flavor, you start to notice and appreciate the other flavors that are present. This is the best non sugar sweetener out there, but it's still has that (light) after taste. I enjoy using this in my hot tea
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this was surprising I figured if I want to taste how this is really going to taste, you make the cookie recipe on the back. When they first came out of the oven I wanted to try an ooey gooey warm cookie, and was super disappointed! I told my husband to throw them all away, I thought they were terrible! The next day we came down and I decided to give it another go. After they cooled, I was incredibly surprised at how good they were. So much so I keep going back for another. If you need to watch your sugar intake, I definitely recommend this! I don’t suggest eating warm cookies, but I was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural, Healthy and Delicious I assumed that Truvia had a lot of chemicals like the other artificial sweeteners. But it’s from the stevia leaf extract, erythritol & natural flavors. Stevia leaves can be used fresh, like with mint in iced tea. So, that’s comforting. Erythritol is a sugar alcohol found in small amounts in some fruits & fermented foods. Truvia is calorie-free & doesn’t affect blood sugar or insulin levels & has relatively few side effects. I use it every morning in my coffee and substitute it in all recipes that call for surface because it doesn’t make food taste any different from pure sugar.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better than I expected I have tried pure Stevia as a sweetener (Stevia is the main ingredient in Truvia) and I didn't like it. This led to my expectations being quite low for this product & I was pleasantly surprised. The taste - my main complaint about Stevia - wasn't bad. I used it in a batch of chocolate chip cookies and they turned out okay. I liked the texture of the cookies after they had cooled. My only real complaint was that when fresh from the oven the cookies were not as good as after they had cooled and usually fresh-from-the-oven baked goods are when they are at their best.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated Sweetner I was very excited to receive the Truvia Sweet Complete Granulated All Purpose Fat-Free Sweetner from Influenster to sample. Sadly, I lost my mom and my husband to diabetes, so I’m always on the lookout for sugar alternatives. I was pleased to find this healthy, tasty substitute. It dissolved very well in hot beverages (coffee & tea) ~ as well as blended smoothly in baking with cookies, cakes & sweets. It did not have a bitter aftertaste or cause headaches as some sugar substitutes do. *I reviewed this complimentary product to test & review in this contest.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truvia Truvia Sweet Complete I believe to be a good product. Its zero calories. Its great for someone who may have a disease or intolerance to cane sugar. At first I tried this in my cup of coffee and I couldnt tell much of a difference at all. The coffee was sweetened with this very well. I also used the Truvia in a batch of peanut butter cookies. The cookies were sweet but not too sweet like traditional sugar would make them. I definitely think its a great alternative to sugar cane if your diet or body in general cant handle sugar properly. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sweetener I had never tried this product before & was leary trying it as I love to bake. I have to say, there was no taste difference between real sugar and this Truvia Sweet Complete with zero calories. It is great for someone who may have a disease or intolerance to cane sugar. At first, I tried this in my cup of coffee and I couldn't tell much of a difference at all. I also used the Truvia in a batch of cookies. I definitely think it is a great alternative to sugar cane if your diet or body, in general, can't handle sugar properly. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this very much I used Truvia in my iced tea, hot tea, hot & cold coffee drinks and to sweeten some strawberries and was quite impressed. It did have a slight after taste but nothing like the other sugar substitutes. It dissolved quickly in both hot & cold drinks and tasted like sugar. A con…I poured some Truvia in a sugar dish and the next day I noticed the top of the sugar was hard but underneath was still soft…I guess my sugar dish should have been air tight? With this being said, I will continue using Truvia to see how it performs in a multitude of recipes.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great alternative I am a huge real sugar person so I was excited to try an alternative. I tried it in my coffee and it definitely requires “more” than I normally would use. Not as sweet as the real stuff but better for you so is a good alternative. I also opted to try the brown sugar in my oatmeal and again great option. While it looks just like the real stuff it is not as sweet. It smells like brown sugar and the consistency is identical but it is a little more lightweight, less sticky and another great option. I love the healthy aspect of these products.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have a sweet tooth, but Im also trying to maintain my weight. Its really difficult because there are a ton of products out there that claim to taste exactly like the unhealthy version, when in fact that isnt true at all. Im happy to say that this sweetener does taste exactly like regular sugar to me. I was able to make brownies and my diabetic father-in-law was able to partake in dessert because of how much better this is for him than the regular sugar and I didnt feel as guilty eating them as well. The brownies tasted great!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well but is VERY expensive! I think this product would be great when replacing daily added sugar in things like coffees, teas, and smoothies. When it comes to baking, the cost outweighs most of the benefits. For one cookie recipe, I had to use nearly the entire bag of sweet complete. There was a bit of a learning curve since it doesnt blend with butter in quite the same way as sugar and took a solid 10 minutes with a hand mixer to get it to the correct consistency for the cookie dough. It tasted great in the cookies and had no discernible difference from normal sugar. I think the product would work very well for people who are trying to cut down their daily sugar usage long term but for baking, using an entire bag is just not justifiable. I received this product for testing purposes.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from better than expected i usually only use a sugar substitute that is usually monkfruit , i was very excited to receive these, but for sure skeptical, the regular granulated sugar pack was ok i think it has the exact sweetness of sugar but there is a aftertaste to it which I'm sure you get used to, the best one for me was the powdered sweetener! for sure have to add a bit extra to simulate the sweetness of regular powdered sugar, but over all the powdered sugar is an amazing substitute i used it in a few baking recipes and it deffinetly worked great!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real sweetener My household loves trivia and it is the best sweetener weve ever bought. It definitely doesnt have any of the fake sugars the other sweeteners have in there that are chemically made. It is definitely a healthier choice because its actually from the plant so it is a very plant based product. The only con that I have to say that this product has is the fact that it is very expensive. However I believe its worth the cost if youre willing to pay for it. The packaging is also really nice and it very much pops on the shelf.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty in small amounts. When using a small amount, Truvia definitely tastes like sugar, but when using a larger amount, it leaves a bitterness in the mouth. I tried this a bunch of different ways - on my finger, in coffee and in a muffin mix. In coffee, it is amazing and I will definitely continue using it. It was also tasty on my finger! It did not survive the muffin test. They had a slight bitter taste and after two of them, my belly ached badly. I’ve had that happen with artificial sweeteners. Used sparingly, Truvia is excellent.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia Sweet Complete All Purpose Calorie Free Swe I tried the Truvia Sweet All Purpose Sweetner in my morning coffee and I must say I really like it. My coffee was sweet with just a teaspoon of this product. It left no after taste in my mouth like so many other brands do, so thats a big plus for me. I definitely think its a great alternative to regular sugar especially if your diet or body cannot handle regular sugar properly than I would most definitely recommend the Truvia Sweet Complete All Purpose Calorie Free Sweetner. It's a MUST boys and girls.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Measures and Tastes Like Sugar! I received a package a Truvia Sweet Complete from Influenster to sample and give my honest review. My first impression was one of surprise as I expected this to have a powdery texture like many other sugar substitutes, however this has the texture of granular sugar and there is no licorice aftertaste that plagues many stevia products. But does it really measure up, cup to cup with sugar? YES! I made these delicious sugar-free brownie cookies today, substituting sugar cup to cup with Truvia Sweet Complete.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS SWEET COMPLETE I received the Truvia Sweet Complete compliments of @influenster and @truvia. I love the fact that is has Zero calories and it taste so good. I add it to anything that I use granulated white sugar. I add it to tea's, cereals, lemonade and shakes. I will recommend this to anybody who ask especially all my fam and friend who is trying to live a healthier lifestyle. I also have diabetics in my fam and this is a great natural alternative with a great taste. #contest #complimentary #truesweetcomplete @truvia
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pre diabetics I have had many health issues that caused my body to be pre diabetic. I switched from regular brown sugar and sugar cane sugar to this in all of my cooking. I used a little less than 1:1 replacement and the final results are almost equal in taste to the later. I have used in cookies, salad dressings, baked beans, etc. no issues with changing consistency of product or cook time of product. I highly recommend this and any of the Truvia brand products to those wishing to cut out regular processed sugars.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great I had used this on my smoothies and my husband became fan if this brand now. i made strawberry smoothie and avocado smoothies and i always like to add little sugar and this time I used this truvia sweetener brand and he was not able to tell the difference. the beat after about this sweetener is that it doesn't taste like any other average sweetener which leaves your mouth with after bitter taste. we love the after taste of it and it makes anything taste better. would highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truvia all purpose vs confectioner sugar Its a great product for those who dont have a choice to have sugar but truvia. My parents are pre diabetic and because of them to keep them on a track we use it truvia with them . I received a complimentary box from Influenster and I was glad to have it. Because I was already using it so now I can tell you how good this product is . Truvia sweetner is different than truvia confesstioner sweetner. Its a powdered sugar most like glucose and other all purpose sweetner is like regular sugar.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Ive never used stevia & try to stay away from adding artificial sweeteners to things I make. I was really interested in this because Id like to find something safe to replace the sugar in my cooking or baking. This product is powdered sugar substitute & I couldnt tell the difference between it & the real thing. I sprinkled it on the top of a pumpkin spice cake & it looked just like confectioners sugar. Then tasting it, we couldnt tell the difference. I was quite pleased.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sugar alternative I received the Truvia Sweetener and Brown Sugar Sweetener as a complimentary trial. I will definitely this give a thumbs up. It really tastes so closely to sugar. I have used it for my sweet tea and baking. One thing it doesn't give me the shakes like sweet-n-low or the other alternatives do so it is a major plus for me. The brown sugar tastes just like the real deal. I love the fact it is a much healthier alternative to sugar that tastes just like real sugar.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia sweet complete I recently used this sweetener in a low carb blueberry muffin recipe . it was really good. I love the fact that the measurements are equal to regular sugar , making this sweetener easy to incorporate into different recipes! It really tasted like sugar to me and left no funky aftertaste like most artificial sweeteners do, making it very easy to stay on my diet and enjoy sweets ! I highly recommend this product and would definitely buy it after mine runs out!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Without All of the Calories I substituted this Truvia this morning in the place of my normal sugar and it tasted amazing. Now, I can have that 2nd cup, without the guilt of all of the extra calories, that come with the sugar. My son and I also used this last night to sweeten our strawberries and they were delicious. I’m definitely looking forward to substituting Truvia in place of sugar from all of my old recipes. I would definitely recommend this to all of my friends and family!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sweetener! Great for baking! I really like the sweetener! You get a lot for the money, and you don’t need a ton to sweeten certain things like cereal or tea or making a mug cake. Works well baking and for other sweetening substitute recipes. The packaging is nice you get a lot for the money and no heavy aftertaste. That’s very important with sweeteners usually can tell that you’ve put something different in a recipe because of the aftertaste. But I found this one to be very mild.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly no difference! I have always been very adamant about the fact that “artificial” sweeteners just don’t taste the same. I’ve been working hard to reduce the amount of simple carbs in my diet of late, and one of the things that I enjoy is iced sweet tea. As an experiment, I made a picture of tea with no sugar and used this to sweeten each glass. Amazing!! It dissolved well and tasted incredible. I feel like this could be a solution to a lot of extra sugar in my diet.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh, Truvia… what did I ever do without you? As someone who loves sweets, but doesn’t love the calories, Truvia is a godsend! Measuring tablespoon for tablespoon or cup for cup as regular sugar, this is a fantastic option for a zero-calorie cooking, baking or sweeting substitute! Used as a sugar substitute, I’ve used it in my coffee, where it dissolves perfectly, and I’ve used it in my baked goods and cooking where it is perfection with no funny taste or aftertaste! I highly recommend this!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carrot cake I made my husband a carrot cake (his favorite) for his birthday using both the truvia confectioners and regular truvia. I was wary, but oh my god the cream cheese frosting came out AMAZING. As did the cake of course. Our friends agreed, it was an A+ cake. The frosting was sweet, but not sickly so. Just right. The cake was...perfect (although could have been a bit moist-er). Highly recommend these products if youre looking for a sugar substitute!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sugar replacement I love baking, so finding a good substitute for sugar is a must! I have used Truvia products in the past (including one that was for baking, but did have a calorie content). This is 0 calories but does pack in 7 grams of carbs per serving, but with the 2 grams of dietary fiber, net carbs are only 5 grams, which I am okay with! I used it today in my avocado cocoa cookies and it was delicious-just as good as it would be if I used traditional sugar!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! great for low carb. I like to try and stay low carb. one of the struggles with that (especially if you're like me and have a sweet tooth ) is finding a "fake" sugar that satisfies your needs. that being said I love truvia! I do a lot of baking, mug cakes, etc and no joke this taste ap close to the real thing my kids can't even tell the difference. I've made their banana blueberry muffins with this, I've made brulee with it, and flan. they've all turned out great!
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews