3 D Truvia Swt Comp 16oz Bag

Truvia® Sweet Complete™ All-Purpose Sweetener

When it comes to sweetening, this truly is the complete package. From sweetening your coffee or tea to measuring, baking and browning in your favorite treats, Truvia® Sweet Complete™ is the once-and-for-all all-purpose sweetener. There is finally a natural sweetener with zero calories per serving and that you can use like sugar, wherever you use sugar.

Buy Now  Write a Review

Tips & Info

  • Truvia® Sweet Complete™ All-Purpose Sweetener is a cup-for-cup replacement for sugar without any calories per serving, naturally!

  • Truvia® Sweet Complete™ All-Purpose Sweetener bakes and browns in recipes and sweetens like sugar without all the added sugar.

  • Truvia® Sweet Complete™ All-Purpose sweetener can replace sugar wherever you want – beverages, baked goods, cereal, yogurt, fruit or any recipe.

  • Serving Size: 2 tsp (7g)
  • Servings: 65

Ingredients

*adds a trivial amount of calories
0 Calories

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Total Carbohydrate 7g
Dietary Fiber 2g
Total Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g
Erythritol 5g
Protein 0g

Review Truvia® Sweet Complete™ All-Purpose Sweetener

Truvia ® Sweet Complete™ All-Purpose Sweetener is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from better than expected i usually only use a sugar substitute that is usually monkfruit , i was very excited to receive these, but for sure skeptical, the regular granulated sugar pack was ok i think it has the exact sweetness of sugar but there is a aftertaste to it which I'm sure you get used to, the best one for me was the powdered sweetener! for sure have to add a bit extra to simulate the sweetness of regular powdered sugar, but over all the powdered sugar is an amazing substitute i used it in a few baking recipes and it deffinetly worked great!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real sweetener My household loves trivia and it is the best sweetener weve ever bought. It definitely doesnt have any of the fake sugars the other sweeteners have in there that are chemically made. It is definitely a healthier choice because its actually from the plant so it is a very plant based product. The only con that I have to say that this product has is the fact that it is very expensive. However I believe its worth the cost if youre willing to pay for it. The packaging is also really nice and it very much pops on the shelf.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great I had used this on my smoothies and my husband became fan if this brand now. i made strawberry smoothie and avocado smoothies and i always like to add little sugar and this time I used this truvia sweetener brand and he was not able to tell the difference. the beat after about this sweetener is that it doesn't taste like any other average sweetener which leaves your mouth with after bitter taste. we love the after taste of it and it makes anything taste better. would highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truvia all purpose vs confectioner sugar Its a great product for those who dont have a choice to have sugar but truvia. My parents are pre diabetic and because of them to keep them on a track we use it truvia with them . I received a complimentary box from Influenster and I was glad to have it. Because I was already using it so now I can tell you how good this product is . Truvia sweetner is different than truvia confesstioner sweetner. Its a powdered sugar most like glucose and other all purpose sweetner is like regular sugar.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Ive never used stevia & try to stay away from adding artificial sweeteners to things I make. I was really interested in this because Id like to find something safe to replace the sugar in my cooking or baking. This product is powdered sugar substitute & I couldnt tell the difference between it & the real thing. I sprinkled it on the top of a pumpkin spice cake & it looked just like confectioners sugar. Then tasting it, we couldnt tell the difference. I was quite pleased.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carrot cake I made my husband a carrot cake (his favorite) for his birthday using both the truvia confectioners and regular truvia. I was wary, but oh my god the cream cheese frosting came out AMAZING. As did the cake of course. Our friends agreed, it was an A+ cake. The frosting was sweet, but not sickly so. Just right. The cake was...perfect (although could have been a bit moist-er). Highly recommend these products if youre looking for a sugar substitute!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect sugar replacement I love baking, so finding a good substitute for sugar is a must! I have used Truvia products in the past (including one that was for baking, but did have a calorie content). This is 0 calories but does pack in 7 grams of carbs per serving, but with the 2 grams of dietary fiber, net carbs are only 5 grams, which I am okay with! I used it today in my avocado cocoa cookies and it was delicious-just as good as it would be if I used traditional sugar!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! great for low carb. I like to try and stay low carb. one of the struggles with that (especially if you're like me and have a sweet tooth ) is finding a "fake" sugar that satisfies your needs. that being said I love truvia! I do a lot of baking, mug cakes, etc and no joke this taste ap close to the real thing my kids can't even tell the difference. I've made their banana blueberry muffins with this, I've made brulee with it, and flan. they've all turned out great!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I have been using this product for years now! My family is super into eating healthy so when this product hit the market years ago we started using it to replace sugar. Some people say it has a weird after taste, but I have never noticed. I use it to bake and my sweets taste just as good! I really love this product! It is an easy change to be a little more health conscious... obviously you still cannot abuse it, but its still healthier
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars This sugar was great! I tried both baking with it and putting in on top of fruit and both places it worked perfectly. There is no difference in taste from regular sugar. There is a difference in texture from regular sugar which was not a problem for me but it may be for others. The Truvia seemed to be a little grainier but the taste was the same. I definitely recommend this product for those looking for a good sugar alternative!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste I tried this zero calorie sweetener in my coffee and really liked it. other zero calorie sugars I have tried you have to use a different amounfrom sugar and are sometimes left with an odd aftertaste but I didn't have either of these issues with truvia! I would definitely continue to use this. the only thing I thought was odd was that the size of the grains seemed larger than other sweeteners but it still dissolved the same.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Might not be the best for baking... I was excited to try this as a healthier alternative to sugar and had actually just ran out of sugar so I used it to make some homemade lemon bars and they unfortunately turned out really bad. It seemed like the super clumped together in a weird layer of the bars while it baked and the bars tasted really bland and not sweet/tart like they should. I think this would be better used as a coffee/tea sweetener instead of baking.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Sugar Substitute Ill be honest, I was a little skeptical when I was sent a complimentary package to try. My mom was diabetic so Ive tried my share of sugar substitutes. This was great though! I used it to substitute 1 for 1 in my Blueberry Crumb Muffins and I couldnt tell the difference in my final product. Would definitely recommend for anyone on a diabetic or keto diet, or just looking to cut out some calories and sugar.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sugar addition to your pantry! I bake often so I was thrilled to receive this product to test out! The re-sealable bag was easy to open and use and the sugar itself? Ah-mazing! I made a peach cobbler for a barbecue with a few friends and you could not tell a difference between this sugar and your usual granulated cane sugar. And the fact that this has no calories?! How do you beat that? You dont...add this to your pantry!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was a little skeptical trying this because I have only ever used sugar in my baking. I have used sweeteners in my tea and I never liked the taste it gave. I have tried Truvia in multiple things now and I am a big fan! It also makes me feel better that there are no extra calories that I am adding. I also do not notice a different taste compared to sugar. I truly love this product!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use sweetener all the time for everything. You name it. Lemonade, iced tea, coffee, smoothies, milk shakes, protein shakes, etc. I could not tell the difference between this and regular sugar. I am 100% satisfied because its definitely a lot healthier than sugar. Im definitely going to buy this in the future!! It tasted delicious and I plan to recommend it to everyone I know!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delicious sugar substitute! this worked as a delicious sugar substitute in a blueberry cobbler I made. Ive used Truvia in coffee before but never to bake and I was pleasanty surprised! rated it 4 starts because it became a bit gelatenous when combined with the fruit pectin so that may have not been the best use of the product, but overall I recommend trying it if you are avoiding using sugar in recipes.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the concept, not the taste I like that Ive been hearing about stevia sweeteners being healthier for you than other sweeteners like Splenda, but I just dont like the taste. I received this product in a VoxBox so I gave it another try, but it tastes the same in my opinion as the other stevia brands. I am a frequent-flyer of sweeteners (especially the Splenda ingredient), and stevia seems to leave a weird aftertaste that I cant describe much better than perhaps it seeming tangy. Plus, I had to add a TON on scoops into my coffee to taste sweetness (I rarely put real sugar in my coffee, but I think its around the same amount of scoops). I think Ill stick to the Splenda :) Btw, the VoxBox included a bag of truvia confectioners sugar, which I actually really loved! It didnt taste like stevia to me - perhaps slightly sweeter and more artificial tasting than real powdered sugar (but just a slight difference, shockingly similar to real powdered sugar in my opinion).
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baking!!!! Recently got this in a Vox box and in so thankful I did. It couldnt come at a better time. I just ran out of sugar which I had been using since forever. However, I had been looking for an alternative and this came. I love it. I would recommend it to anyone especially those who love to bake. #TruviaxInfluenster #contest #complimentary @truvia @Influenster
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good substitute for sugar I made some chocolate chip cookies with this and it turned out better than I expected. I was worried that the texture would be very wrong. While it wasnt the exact same, it was still good. The flavor is a little different, but definitely curbs the sweet tooth with less calories and no sugar. Im glad to have cookies while watching my sugar consumption!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mix Well My only complaint about this particular product would be that you need to really thoroughly mix this into drinks. I used it to sweeten up my jamaica and it tasted amazing yes, but I realized towards the ends that I shouldve mixed it longer because there were a few sugar chunks at the bottom. Other than that I think this product tastes great.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for using daily!!! Ive been using honey as an alternative to regular sugar and previously have used other artificial sweeteners. I really liked how this had better texture and were larger grains. In the morning if I am making cold matcha this is harder to mix it so I only recommend to use with hot drinks. Otherwise its perfect for baking and making pastries.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VoxBox Review I absolutely love this product. I am always looking for sugar free alternatives and this was a great one. I love how its derived from Stevia and is not full of chemicals. I used this for baking and my favorite part is that this sweetener is a 1:1 ratio with sugar. It makes baking easy and I dont have to worry about converting measurements.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’m undecided So this is DELICIOUS in milk tea, which is mostly what Ive been using it for. However, I tried making cookies with this instead of sugar. I also substituted a few other things, which MAY be the reason those cookies were super disappointing, but they definitely werent sweet enough. Maybe not the best for baking but good in coffee and tea!!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Truvia I thought this was a super good product for what it is. I used it several times in my coffee and found it to be a good switch! However, I did notice a major difference in taste between this and actual sugar. Its an acquired taste, but if youre looking to make the switch away from regular sugar this is definitely a great product to try!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I mean, it's a sweetener, kind of hard to mess it up. However, it is sweet and the product is what it says and cooks and bakes the same way. It dissolves quickly and when mixing in a cold liquid. My only issue is that it clumps up and hardens faster than any other sugar or sweetener I've used in my sugar jar. Slightly frustrating.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guilt Free Banana Bread We all love dessert. Who doesnt love to have a great slice of banana bread. Using Truvia Sweet Complete All-Purpose Sweetenerwas a great experience. The sweetness was very similar to regular sugar without the added calories. The texture and taste of my banana bread was delicious. Guilt free means more baking and eating.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for baking and casual home use! Ive used this to replace white sugar in baking as well as in my hot tea. Stevia does have a bit of an after taste, but it is not unpleasant. It is there though, so keep that in mind. Normally artificial sweeteners cant be used in the same ratios but you can with this product so you can incorporate it into your normal baking!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like sugar! I used this sugar to make a vanilla cake, very nice and simple. It mixed well with the other ingredients. While cleaning the bowl I tasted the batter and it didnt taste any different from the batter that I use with other brands of sugar. I love it! Same taste, but healthier! I totally recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sugar replacement! Good sugar replacement! It is accurately tablespoon for tablespoon just as sweet as sugar which is great for keeping things simple. I used it in a baking recipe, which went great. I have tried it in my coffee, which was also good. I appreciate this is acceptable for my diabetic relatives and is still tasty!
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews