02066 3 D 2022 Truvia Stevia Refill Bag Front LARGE

Truvia® Calorie-Free Sweetener Stevia Leaf Spoonable Refill

Truvia

Meet the Truvia Stevia Leaf Spoonable Refill bag. It contains the same ingredients found in Truvia Stevia Leaf Spoonable Jar at a lower price per ounce on average*, so you can enjoy sweet savings when you refill your Spoonable jar 2 times** with the resealable Truvia Spoonable Refill bag.

812130020663, Shop Now Where to Buy

Tips & Info

  • Just 34 of a teaspoon of Truvia Calorie-Free Sweetener Stevia Leaf is equivalent to 2 teaspoons of sugar. See conversion chart.

  • Refill your Truvia Stevia Leaf Spoonable Jar at a lower price per ounce on average*.

  • Try it in your favorite drinks and dishes for added zero-calorie sweetness.

  • Visit our Recipes section for more tips and inspiration.

*Average Sales Price of Stevia Leaf Spoonable Jar is $6.35 ($0.648/ounce) vs. Truvia Spoonable Refill bag $9.45 ($0.556/ounce). Source: Nielsen 12 Weeks Ending 3 October 2020.

Truvia sweetener is America's #1 stevia sweetener. Source: NielsenIQ All Outlets Sales $ 52 Weeks Ending 27 March 2021.

**1.7 times to be exact

  • Serving size: ¾ tsp (3.5 g)
  • Servings: 137

Ingredients

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Total Carbohydrate 3g
Total Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g
Erythritol 3g
Protein 0g

Review Truvia® Calorie-Free Sweetener Stevia Leaf Spoonable Refill

Truvia® Calorie-Free Sweetener Stevia Leaf Spoonable Refill bag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste just like sugar I use the calorie free Truvia in my coffee every morning. I have to have my coffee sweet do I was consuming too much sugar and was looking for a sugar alternative I tried just about every brand out there when I found Truvia. All the other brands had an off taste which I just didn’t like. Truvia tastes exactly like sugar so I don’t miss it at all and there is no weird aftertaste. Love it! The bag in my photo is the sugar blend which has 75% fewer calories. I sometimes have to purchase this one when the calorie free isn’t available. But it’s still a great substitute since it’s 75% less calories.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN SUGAR I absolutely love all Truvia products. I would not use anything else.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Coffee Time! My husband has been using the spoonable Truvia for a very long time. He started when he began to struggle with his blood sugars. He has never turned back! Thanks, Truvia!
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Great sweetener. This is what I put in my sugar bowl and use daily. No odd aftertaste, yay!
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like using it in cooking, mostly in dessert recipes.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truvia honestly sweet spoonable refill bag made butter cookies and they were very delicious, tasted like ones with real sugar.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy coffee! A heaping tablespoon of Truvia in a 24 ounce cup of coffee is perfection.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truvia sweetener, stevia leaf, in a bag This is a godsent for me, as I am borerline diabetic and control my sugar with diet. All of the Trubia products are wonderful and taste just like sugar. I hae substitute Truvia wherever I am able, which is in most recipes. I was delighted with the confectioners truvia as well as the brown sugar one.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Perfect for baking besan based (gluten free) cookies!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a bit in my coffee Just a bit in my coffee is all I need to sweeten my morning cup!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand I have found! I use stevia for coffee, baking and as a topper. I love the flavor, the varieties, size, liquid I just love them all. I have not found another brand that compares to stevia. The flavor helps me control what I want to eat since I bake a lot this just satisfies the real sugar flavor.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this and have it in my tea every morning This is fantastic in my cup of decaf green tea it is just the right amount of sweetness
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original! I've been using Truvia for so long, I can't even remember how long it's been. My go-to - something I always have on hand is their original. I have it in a lidded porcelain container and it never gets hards - always easy to pour out or spoon. This is what makes my coffee drinkable (and without the guilt!). Love it and couldn't live without it!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every day! I’m diabetic and wanted something to sweeten my tea and coffee with. I don’t like the pink or the yellow stuff so I tried this and love it. It’s as close to real sugar as it can get. I also used the brown sugar version for my meatloaf and it was also good. I hope to try baking with it as soon as I win this mixer! 😄
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truvia sweet I love this product it helps people who have diabetes need this because if they use real sugar they are killing themselves. People like this , it is healthy anf works well with any drink or recipes when using this type of sugar
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I thoroughly love using, especially in my baked goods. No after taste. Most people can't tell it's not sugar.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectly sweet the only sweetener I will use in my coffee. Makes it just right!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like using actual sugar! Love it in my coffee every morning, cooking, and baking! The flavor is awesome!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes and bakes just like sugar I’ve been a faithful customer trivia for decades. Not only does it have no calories (preventing fat storage, which we all want), but it is from the all natural source of the stevia plant – without the terrible aftertaste!
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia honest sweet stevia I t is the right amount of 0 calorie sweetner for my tea at half a teaspoon. Love it.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia calorie free sweetener stevia leaf bag It was a wonderful taste with no calories and will continue buying it
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's The Best This is the best thing next to sugar. It taste as good as sugar. Hands down the BEST Non-Sugar Sweetner
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a supply! The refill Truvia sweetener bag is an easy and economical way to always have my sweetener on hand. It refills my jar twice for less cost than 2 individual jars which I truly appreciate. It’s easy pour and easy to store and can be found at my favorite grocery store.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Eco-friendly ... I like that this "refill" bag has enough to refill container 2x. What I do not like is there should be a spout on it. I can't cut it on a slant because the resealable line would get screwed up. Not easy to poor - it spills!
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best we've tried My Husband tries to watch calorie intake but drinks quite a bit of coffee and likes it a little sweet. He has tried several different products but has found Truvia to be the best on the market. It doesn't have the after taste like some sugar substitute products do.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just an overallPerfect product. Just an overallPerfect product. Great packaging. Everything that you need. Works wonderfully and is very easy to use. I wouldn’t change a thing about this product and compared to others it is much better I would definitely buy again highly recommend!b
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this product I use this product as a substitute for sugar. I like the wide mouth easy access jar container. Great purchase and can refill with more.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great alternative to sugar when I’m trying to make sure I’m staying healthy and natural. It doesn’t give the sweetness that most sugar substitutes give with can be a good or bad thing depending upon your preference. I love this in my tea!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I know this is suppose to be a healthier alternative but I just can’t get over the little taste it has. Maybe it just takes time to get use to it. But so far I’ve had no luck with that
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I do like this product . It has a good taste but not sure how good it is for you to use all the time
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews