3D render of Truvia calorie-free sweetener refill bag

Truvia® Natural Sweetener Spoonable Refill

Truvia

Introducing the NEW Truvia® Natural Sweetener Spoonable Refill bag. It contains the same ingredients found in Truvia® Natural Sweetener Spoonable at a lower price per ounce on average*, so you can enjoy sweet savings when you refill your Spoonable jar 2 times** with the resealable Truvia® Spoonable Refill bag.

812130020663, Buy Now   Write a Review

Tips & Info

  • Just 34 of a teaspoon of Truvia® Natural Sweetener is equivalent to 2 teaspoons of sugar. See conversion chart.

  • Refill your Spoonable jar at a lower price per ounce on average*.

  • Try it in your favorite drinks and dishes for added zero-calorie sweetness.

  • Visit our Recipes section for more tips and inspiration.

*Average Sales Price of Truvia® Spoonable jar is $6.35 ($0.648/ounce) vs. Truvia® Spoonable Refill Bag $9.45 ($0.556/ounce). Source: Nielsen 12 Weeks Ending 3 October 2020.

**1.7 times to be exact

  • Serving size: ¾ tsp (3.5 g)
  • Servings: 137

Ingredients

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Total Carbohydrate 3g
Total Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g
Erythritol 3g
Protein 0g

Review Truvia® Natural Sweetener Spoonable Refill

Truvia ® Natural Sweetener Calorie-Free Pouch is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this sweetener a lot. I add it to my coffee every morning and my tea every evening. To me, it tastes very similar to real sugar, you don’t get that “diet” taste, and it also has a similar texture to real sugar. Because I prefer convenience, I do by the box with the mini packets. I add two packets to beverage. I also keep them in my purse in case I want to sweeten anything on the go.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've tried this with baking a cake, muffins, and cookies. With my cake and muffin recipes you couldn't taste any difference between this and real sugar, nor did it change the texture. However, I would not recommend for cookies. I tried 3 different kinds of cookies and it completely changed my outcome. They did not taste nothing like the original recipes and they did not bake the same.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Since doing keto a couple of years ago I got used to using the sweetener in my coffee and in baking and even though we don’t follow that eating plan anymore we continue to use trivia. It’s our go to sweetener for coffee desserts anything like that. It has the least awkward aftertaste as the artificial sweetener options go and it’s available at a semi-reasonable price point.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truvia Sweetener I use a teaspoon of this@to@sweeten my coffee. I never thought I would find something to replace sugar with calories then there was Truvia Sweetener came along. If you are looking to cut some calories you can do it here and still enjoy the taste/sweetness of sugar without making a sacrifice in taste or quality. I recommend and will be@purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was sent this sample of Truvia artificial sweetener. While I appreciate the purpose of this product and the fact that it's from a natural source in Stevia leaves, it doesn't really replace sugar for me. Most of my sugar applications are in baking and this doesn't behave like sugar. It does taste a lot better than other sugar replacements, less of an after taste.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This isn’t too bad—dare I say it’s good? It doesn’t require as much to equal sugar as Splenda does and it doesn’t have that weird aftertaste like nearly all sweeteners. It’s really expensive though so I cannot buy it all the time but it’s nice to switch up every now and then. (I have not tried baking with it but I’ve heard great things in that regard.)
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok really 8 bucks a bag?  Is this really necessary?  I have completely converted from my pure sugar loaded coffee to Trivia very easily I  might say.  I thought it wold be a struggle and very uncomfortable making the switch but it was a easy transition.  Really have to get off so much sugar and Trivia did the job for me with little to no discomfort.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love having this as a substitute to just straight sugar or straight sweetener. It doesn't take much to get my coffee to my desired sweetness. The bag it comes in is convenient. I have not tried to cook with it, but it is still stronger than regular sugar so if the recipe calls for sugar, don't use the full amount needed if you're using Truvia.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t believe how much this tastes like sugar to me. I love it and use it almost every day in things such as lemonade , cafe or tea . I also use it to,replace sugar in some of my recipes . The fact it has 0 calories astounds me . It’s also has a great price and I like using it instead of splenda or sweet in low which is chemically derived.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wasn’t the biggest fan of Truvia. I tried these when I ran out of my normal sweetener. I found them to have an artificial taste and almost too sweet. It was like I only needed half of a packet, which seemed too complicated to do every day with my coffee. Also, they are pricey. Went right back to my normal sweetener after I finished these.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby HAS to have sugar in his coffee and since he uses so much I decided to buy these one day and after they were gone he asked for me to buy more which is a big deal. More expensive then real sugar sure but he actually is keeping his energy up longer since and I can't say for sure but I believe it's because he's not having a sugar crash.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Truvia. I make sure I always have it on hand. It’s so great for when you are dieting but want to cut out most sugar. It’s less harmful than artificial sweeteners because it’s a sugar that is derived naturally from fruit. It’s calorie free and affordable. Great for sugar cravings while you are on a diet or just wanting to be healthier.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all natural sweetener! I recently got a sample of this for my dad to try because he's diabetic. He loves it! Makes me feel better knowing that he's using Truvia in his morning coffee. It's also great if you're a mom and worry about the sugars your kids may be consuming. Truvia helps give you peace of mind. Truvia Natural Sweetener
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have a box of this at work and at home. I use it in my coffee and iced tea.  I like that there is no aftertaste like some sweeteners have.  I find that one pack of Truvia is enough to sweeten my drinks where I have had to use 2 or even 3 of other brands. I think my next try will be on my plain yogurt to see what it does for that.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Truvia® Natural Sweetener for iced tea and coffee.  I also use it in baking cakes, muffins, and pies. The brown sugar variety is also good.  There is no taste difference between this and real sugar.  In addition to my pantry, I keep several packs in my purse and in my desk at work.  Most restaurants do not offer this option.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really do enjoy this sweetener it's one of the better ones. I replaced sugar and or sweet n low in my coffee with this. It's a bit pricey for sweetener I think but good value. I currently have half a box left and I've been just using only creamer in coffee instead of any sweetener so I won't repurchase after this box is gone
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got my first cavity and my dentist told me to cut down the sugar in my coffee. I then decided to try this. It’s extremely hard to go from yummy sugar to the artificial taste of Splenda. I bought this and it’s so much better than I expected. It’s just so darn expensive though. But this is a great swap out for coffee or tea.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received samples of this product in the mail. I used the packets with my fresh fruit and it was really good almost like having real sugar on my fruit. I would also like to try with some other foods and maybe hot tea. I even received a coupon with my samples, so I will be purchasing a big package next grocery shopping trip.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The after taste on this is killer. I have used many natural or sugar free sweeteners but this is one of the worst. For the price I wasn’t expecting the best but I was expecting a little better than sweet n low but if possible this has even a worst after taste, in my opinion, than sweet n low. Definitely not one I recommend
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love that truvia come in packets. It makes this wonderful product so convenient and portable. We love the taste of Truvia, it’s not overly sweet and is just right. By adding it to my tea in the morning it just completes everything for me and make my day start off right. You can’t go wrong with this product at all.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have boxes of this product, it is my use for all occasion sweetener. I even take it in a ziplock in my purse. No fast food restaurant will spring for this so I pack my own. I love that it does give you a funny taste in your mouth like the other artificial sweeteners! It’s healthy and I highly recommend using Truvia.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome sweetener! It has a great taste and I love that it is all natural and you can bake with it cook with it do whatever with it just like a normal sugar which is great since I am a Baker.Are use this a lot for people with dietary needs so if you do you have dietary needs this sugar is great for you
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my top two sweeteners. It doesn't cause a crash and makes coffees, cereals, and just about anything youd normally add sugar too taste just right. Also as an added bonus you don't run around with a rapid heart beat while talking a mile a minute followed by a crash that makes you regret making any plans later
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I try to eat healthy and eat as little sugar as possible so I enjoy Truvia instead of regular sugar. I am a repeat buyer and I don't think there is room for improvement being this is all natural and comes from a plant. Although it's been said these "fake" sugars aren't good for you I do recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this since I found out that I was diabetic & this was highly recommended by my diabetic specialist & a few other people. my blood sugar levels have been way under control since switching from sugar. I'd totally hands down recommend this. It truly tastes like the actual sugar that you're used to.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is where I turn to when I need a little extra sweet in my coffee. It is a healthier alternative and I don't need to worry about most of it ending up on my hips. It isn't too expensive and can be found in most grocery stores. I know some people either hate or love artificial sweetener but I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably one of the only sweeteners I’ll grab first between the others I have tried. Love how this taste a little more natural and a little goes a long way. My sugar intake isn’t as high as it used to be but I know I wouldn’t get through whole packet. Super easy to dissolve in liquids. Best flavor so far
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy truvia as a smart alternative. It tastes good and really helps to calm that sweet tooth I get. It's a bit pricey, but I dont mind the increase when it comes to keeping myself fit. It more then meets my expectations and satisfies my need to be in control of the chemicals I am putting in my body.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I converted to a healthier lifestyle around 5 years ago, these are a game changed. This sugar doesn’t have a funny after taste and blends well in anything you put it, specifically coffee! Although it’s a bit on the pricier side, it’s definitely worth the price and I’ll be repurchasing once I run out.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I avoid white sugar because it is inflammatory.  I put a packet of Truvia in my morning coffee and feel it is safer than all of the other sugar substitutes.  My mother-in-law tried Truvia in her coffee when she was visiting a few years ago, and now she uses it at her home too for her morning coffee.
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews