02066 3 D 2022 Truvia Stevia Refill Bag Front LARGE

Truvia® Calorie-Free Sweetener Stevia Leaf Spoonable Refill

Truvia

Meet the Truvia Stevia Leaf Spoonable Refill bag. It contains the same ingredients found in Truvia Stevia Leaf Spoonable Jar at a lower price per ounce on average*, so you can enjoy sweet savings when you refill your Spoonable jar 2 times** with the resealable Truvia Spoonable Refill bag.

812130020663, Shop Now Where to Buy

Tips & Info

  • Just 34 of a teaspoon of Truvia Calorie-Free Sweetener Stevia Leaf is equivalent to 2 teaspoons of sugar. See conversion chart.

  • Refill your Truvia Stevia Leaf Spoonable Jar at a lower price per ounce on average*.

  • Try it in your favorite drinks and dishes for added zero-calorie sweetness.

  • Visit our Recipes section for more tips and inspiration.

*Average Sales Price of Stevia Leaf Spoonable Jar is $6.35 ($0.648/ounce) vs. Truvia Spoonable Refill bag $9.45 ($0.556/ounce). Source: Nielsen 12 Weeks Ending 3 October 2020.

Truvia sweetener is America's #1 stevia sweetener. Source: NielsenIQ All Outlets Sales $ 52 Weeks Ending 27 March 2021.

**1.7 times to be exact

  • Serving size: ¾ tsp (3.5 g)
  • Servings: 137

Ingredients

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Total Carbohydrate 3g
Total Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g
Erythritol 3g
Protein 0g

Review Truvia® Calorie-Free Sweetener Stevia Leaf Spoonable Refill

Truvia® Calorie-Free Sweetener Stevia Leaf Spoonable Refill bag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor I use Truvia as much as I can when I drink coffee, iced tea, and baking. It doesn’t spike my levels, I am borderline diabetic. So I feel safe using it. I can use less than the amount of sugar. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of sweetness ! I use it in my coffee everyday. I have diabetes so I love it ! I especially love being able to keep some in my “sugar bowl” with a little spoon . It tastes great with just the right amount of sweetness.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Used this for a cake I was baking and it works the same as sugar. There is no weird after taste and nobody could tell I had used this instead of sugar. I liked it so much I went on to use it in cookies, coffee, and anything this week that called for sugar and I did not notice the difference in taste. I am switching over to this as my main sweetener.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sugar! Sweet additive to drink and food We use this product every day in our coffee and as a topper for our morning berries and bananas. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sugar replacement Tastes great. Easy to use. Just like sugar but better for you. Cheaper in the bag.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trivia sugar great for everything I buy this sugar all the time and I love to put it on everything
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For cerals & baking Great on cereal and for baking. No aftertaste or bitterness
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Sugar Makes sugar free cooking easy. Measures just like sugar.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and like sugar Very good product I use in coffee cooked and cold cereal
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet with very little after taste I love using truvia because it has no calories and allows me to still enjoy sweet things and not effect my blood sugar!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That looks great and delicious & yummy. I want to try this for me and only me . I want to give you great reviews.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I use this for all my keto baking..it tastes better than regular sugar..my family agrees..even if I wasn’t on keto, I’d still use it!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and tasty I love this sweetener. I like to make cinnamon sugar using this. I just spoon some of this easy to use sweetener into a container and add ground cinnamon and stir. Know I can eat one of my childhood favorites without worrying about my sugar intake. I love cinnamon sugar buttered toast.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't go through you like sheet through a goose It doesn't affect your body like mannitol does. No going off to the races.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baking Tried it in both a cranberry and also a pumpkin loaf for my diabetic friends . All were pleased
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Best to measure for yourself in coffee or when baking something.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I use truvia every day in my coffee and tea. Totally recommended this product to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious I Use It In MY Meals So delicious I use it in everything I eat I am type 2 Dieabtic . I made my own birthday cake and I use Truvia as my sugar substitute it was so delicious.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in everything I’ve used it in everything. I find it good in cooking. Especially in bake goods
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right My stomach is sensitive to artificial sugars, but I also want to keep real sugar consumption to a minimum. Stevia is the perfect alternative!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sweet Easy to use & measure, perfect for baking, sprinkling in desserts
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff! I have been using the tried and true original Truvia for years now. It's great in coffee and tea. It also doesn't get hard even if it's not sealed in an airtight container - it remains free-flowing and spoonable. This is key because some of the other formulas become ROCK hard when kept in a jar with a top. I appreciate that I can use every last grain of this product rather than having to throw away a huge rock clump of it.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The spoonable is so east to use. I have found we use less when we use a small spoon in the container we use. My husband goes over-board when using the packets, thus making things too sweet. I do have both loose and packets on hand. When baking, the spoonable measures easier.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from keep the green it is easier to find I use this in baking, we like the desserts truvia makes healthier.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good Other sweeteners have an unbareable taste but Truvia pours and taste like sugar! Who knew?
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only sweetener we use. This is the only sweetener we use in our home. By far it just tastes better than other stevia brands.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious and no after taste! I love this in my coffee, there’s no after taste, and it’s sweet enough! No bitterness either.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweetener! I love the trivia sugar-free sweetener in the pourable bag. It’s so convenient and has the perfect amount of sweetness. I’ve used it in many many recipes. Can’t wait to try the brown sugar.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s not sugar but it’s the next best thing!! This is so much better than any other artificial sweetener on the market in my opinion. I only wish I could buy it in bulk.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Truvia Original Sweetener Delicious taste to the last drop and I have been using this product for years and love the taste in my morning coffee .
Date published: 2023-09-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews