Truvia® Calorie-Free Organic Liquid Stevia Leaf Sweetener, Vanilla Flavor

Truvia® Organic Liquid Sweetener, Vanilla Flavor

Truvia

All the irresistible vanilla flavor, zero calories. Truvia Liquid Vanilla Flavor is here. Made with sweetness from the stevia leaf and Certified-USDA Organic. Also available in Original flavor.

812130020687, Shop Now Where to Buy

Tips & Info

  • Make Truvia Liquid Vanilla Flavor your go-to, on-the-go sweetener. Add the delicious taste of vanilla to whatever you’re sipping – be it coffee, tea, shakes or smoothies.

  • Use 14 teaspoon of Truvia Liquid Vanilla Flavor in place of 2 teaspoons of sugar.

  • Sweeten to taste in hot or cold beverages.

  • Serving size: 14 tsp (1.2 mL)
  • Servings: about 67

Ingredients

0 Calories

Nutrition Per Serving

Calories 0
Total Fat 0g
Sodium 0mg
Protein 0g
Total Carbohydrate <1g
Sugar Alcohol <1g

Review Truvia® Organic Liquid Sweetener, Vanilla Flavor

Truvia® Calorie-Free Organic Liquid Stevia Leaf Sweetener, Original Flavor is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes just like sugar! I first got this as a trial and was honestly surprised at how much it tasted like sugar. I now use this in my coffee and tea every single day and will never go back to normal sugar.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried it at my sisters house and was amazed about how it doesn’t really have a strong taste like other brands... I didn’t have to use much and it mixed instantly with my drink.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and guilt free! I hate the taste of artificial sweeteners. Truvia tastes fantastic in my coffee every morning and in my favorite deserts. I take it everywhere so I am never without Truvia!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It gave a excellent flavor to my tea! I have never experienced that before with any sweetener it’s the best sweetener I have tried in life! I recommend buying it for life!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to mix and great taste It’s just sweet enough, easy to mix in your coffee or tea and easy to put in your purse or travel bag. I have always like the taste of trivia, it’s always in my cabinet!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I love this, I put in on everything from coffee to baking with it. A much healthier alternative to regular sugar and those "healthy" calorie rich natural ones. I love it.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using truvia for awhile as a diabetic I was looking for a sugar substitute that don’t affect my blood sugar - great in coffee or any drink - no after taste -
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! You can literally use this in ANYTHING. Baking, tea, coffee, etc. There's no weird aftertaste like most brands and it doesn't take a lot to make something sweet either.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go I bought this awhile back to keep in my car. I am often grabbing something to drink on my way to work and use this to sweeten my tea. Love the ease of use and the taste
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor I bought 8 Trivia liquids last week and LOVE IT! I started keto and needed a sweetener for my coffee and I'm now hooked! Can't wait to use in my keto treats as well.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good substitute I will add this to a lot of coffee, one drop is enough sweetener for the whole pot, for me anyway. It's nice that it is calorie free and works well for a keto diet.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Tea I am so happy I can enjoy sweet tea again without all the calories from sugar or weird aftertaste from artificial sweeteners. I use Truvia for all my sweet treats!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I love using this product in my tea and coffee, I bet it’s good in oatmeal too!! I would love to win this product/price!! Thanks for the opportunity to win it!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great substitute for sugar! Change your deit Finally a sweetener that’s not artificial, tastes great, and leaves no aftertaste! Works perfect for people who loves sweet flavor but want to cut calories
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought. Truvia 1 year ago for baking around the house now it's the only sweetner I will use was very happy with this product and my friend love the taste
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like it taste like heaven. I've never actually tried truvia in liquid. I usually buy the packets and I had no idea it had different flavors. I'm eager to try the liquid version.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I’ve been trying to reduce my sugar intake and luckily found Truvia! It tastes so much better than most other sweeteners, and helps me reach my goals!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dissolves in cold beverages I was looking for a sugar substitute that dissolves in hot and cold beverages and tastes like real sugar. I finally found it and I'm so glad I did.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I carry them like my keychain The little bottles are a great way to carey around and squeeze my sugar whenever and wherever I please. So, you know they must taste pretty good!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty!!! I bought this last week. I typically use Equal. I was very impressed by this Truvia! It wasn't overly sweet & didn't have a yucky aftertaste!!!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Simple to use. I received Truvia liquid as a sample and used it to sweeten my iced tea. I liked it so much, I bought the liquid and use it on a regular basis.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I got me a coffee at the waiting room.. Never tried Truvia, it was there I tried it and had to go to the store and buy some. I liked it a lot.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste!! I just bought this the other day and tried it and was pleasantly surprised! Tasted great! Definitely going to be buying this from now on.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla is awesome!! I have been able to control my sweet tooth by subbing this in my coffee and yogurt. Subtle hint of vanilla and only need a small amount!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I decided to buy this liquid truvia liquid sweatner, and it’s so much easier than traditional powder sweatner and it taste so good.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional sweetener no aftertaste This product is a must have for low carb lifestyle. Taste great in coffee, smoothies, tea , you name it. I can’t live without it.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought some because the store was out if the little packets. I’ve used in my hot and iced coffees at home. It’s very convenient.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfectly sweetened Just a little squirter and my drink is perfectly sweetened. No more creamer for me. Keep my calorie count low. Thanks Truvia.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go Great for when you are on the go. Easy to carry in purse for a good coffee anytime, especially on vacation. Great flavor as well
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla is life!! Just bought the vanilla yesterday and tried it today and it’s awesome!! Definitely gonna be using that in my daily iced coffee!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod_0008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truvia

Reviews